canapes shells filled with a smoked salmon moose
canapes shells filled with a smoked salmon moose
Outside Caterers Warrington,Wigan,Bolton,Lancashire,Cheshire,
Outside Caterers Warrington,Wigan,Bolton,Lancashire,Cheshire,

Customer Reviews of Lindleys Catering

Comments

Please enter the code
* Required fields
  • Michael Yates (Tuesday, August 22 17 12:34 pm BST)

    Michael Yates
    michaelianyates@me.com
    Wigan
    23 May 2016
    Excellent service,excellent food,great value for money.

  • Robyn (Tuesday, August 22 17 12:33 pm BST)

    Robyn
    robyn@hattons.co.uk
    Widnes
    7 Aug 2017
    First time using this company and can not recommend them enough. Fantastic food and brilliant service.

  • Fiona Daglish (Tuesday, August 22 17 12:31 pm BST)

    Fiona Daglish
    f.daglish@gmail.com
    Widnes
    7 Aug 2017
    Great service from arranging date to the day itself. Food and service was complimented by many of our guests, some of whom are planning to use Gary and co themselves.
    The quality and quantity of food was perfect.

  • Lucy Fairclough (Thursday, July 14 16 08:25 pm BST)

    Lindleys Catering did the food for my husbands 40th birthday, we had 160 guests there, the food was excellent everyone commented on how lovely it was, the team turned up and served all our guests
    without any fuss at all I was able to just enjoy the party knowing that everything was taken care off, which was just brilliant for me. I will definately be intouch for future parties. Thank you
    Gary!

  • Andrew Moore (Wednesday, June 15 16 08:51 am BST)

    We used Lindleys to cater for a sportsmans dinner at our rugby club on 10 June.

    Gary and the team produced some excellent food with quality service.

    They required very little assistance from us and allowed all at the event to enjoy the evening.

    We will definitely look to use Lindleys again for future events.

  • Helen jackson (Tuesday, June 07 16 09:38 am BST)

    The food has never ever disappointed us, we have used Lindleys for our annual dinner for the last 3years, and would not use anyone else.Gary is so helpful, and all the staff are polite and happy that
    says a lot to this company.

  • Laura Taylor (Thursday, May 12 16 08:04 pm BST)

    Laura Taylor reviewed Lindleys Catering – 5 star
    4 May at 15:11 ·
    Lindleys did our catering for our wedding was absolutely perfect. Everyone commented how excellent the food was. Would 100% recommend thanks again Gary and team you were perfect xx

  • Natalie Whipday (Thursday, May 12 16 08:00 pm BST)

    Natalie Whipday reviewed Lindleys Catering – 5 star
    24 April at 21:48 ·
    Did the catering at a friends wedding, in a tipi yesterday. The food and staff were equally amazing. Would highly recommend!

  • Joe Ward (Thursday, May 12 16 07:56 pm BST)

    5 Star Rating
    Wedding
    10 Apr 2016
    We had lindleys for our wedding breakfast on the 9th april 2016. The service before the actual wedding was amazing gary was great and always in contact.
    The service and food on the day was amazing and I could not fault anything. All staff were happy and friendly and food was presented beautifully and tasted great. They made this part of our day very
    special and I highly recommend them.
    Great value for money too. Big portions of gorgeous food.

    A huge thankyou from Joe and Kyle Ward.

  • Susan Hughes (Thursday, May 12 16 07:52 pm BST)

    Can't fault the quality and service provided from Gary and his team. I had a bbq for my 60th birthday on 2nd April, for 50 people, we had the gazebo and 2 waitresses and everyone commented on how
    lovely the food was and how professional the catering was.
    The best part was not having to worry about the cleaning up afterwards! Everything was taken away the next day without a trace of it ever having been there.
    I would definitely recommend Lindleys Catering.

  • Francine Cooper (Sunday, April 24 16 06:38 pm BST)

    5 Star Rating
    Birthday Party

    Leigh

    NEW 8 days ago

    Thank you for a fabulous night! We were complimented on the meal and service all night. Great food and brilliant service - lovely girls, nothing is too much trouble. The effort made prior to the
    event to ensure everyone is happy is also second to none - highly recommended, see you again!

  • Nick Brook (Sunday, April 24 16 06:32 pm BST)

    5 Star rating
    Hollingworth Lake Sailing Club
    Dinner

    Littleborough

    23 Nov 2015
    As usual, everything as expected. We'll be booking again for next year.

  • Tracey Bailey (Sunday, April 24 16 03:52 pm BST)

    5 Star rating
    Bolton
    7 Apr 2016

    Used Lindley Catering for my Son's 21st birthday party. The organisation was very efficient, and the quality and the quantity of the food exceeded our expectations. We used their waitress and
    preparation service and this was excellent. Our guests all enjoyed the buffet and were very complimentary about everything.

Lindleys Catering

Lindley Outside Catering Ltd

Unit 1-5 Gibson Square,Talbot St,

Golborne,Warrington,Cheshire, WA3 3NN.

 

TEL:

01942 748266

Our business hours

Mon-Sat :

08:00  - 21:00 

Sun :

12:00  - 21:00 

MasterCard Visa World Pay
MasterCard, Visa, World Pay

Website last updated 10/10/17

Nationwide Caterers Association logo Nationwide Caterers Association member
an image of The federation of small business logo The federation of small business link

link1.gif
Warrington Caterers

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright © 2017. Lindleys Catering,Caterers Warrington,Caterers Bolton,Caterers Wigan,Wedding Caterers Manchester, Caterers Cheshire, Caterers Lancashire,